Tablescape: White Company Inspiration

Another gorgeous brochure from The White Company was waiting for me when I got home from work the other day. I adore their timeless elegant style featuring copious amounts of mercury glass, foliage and candlelight.
The White Company ChristmasImage Credit: The White Company

Although I’m planning a slightly different style for my table this Christmas, I wanted to share some of my White Company Inspired Tablescape from last year.
On a trip to Paris I picked up the lovely glass plates which really complemented the music sheet napkins (from a little shop in Bath) and vintage inspired cutlery from John Lewis. 
White Company inspired tablescape Thankfully our courtyard garden has an abundance of ivy, so I stuffed various vessels (most of them from dotcomgiftshop) with cream roses, eucalyptus and ivy.
My favourite feature had to be the little plywood letters from eBay sprayed white and tied to each chair with a bundle of foliage.
White company inspired 2How about you? Do you have a theme for your table this Christmas? x

One thought on “Tablescape: White Company Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Pinspiration: All that Glitters | Fairly Light

Leave a note for Fairly Light

