Etsy Pick: Twinkle Gift Tags

Perhaps you’re like me and have wrapped your presents, but failed to glitz them up with bows, ribbons and tags? Now I am surrounded by a mountain of presents but I haven’t got a clue who any of them are for! I had planned to make a few of my own tags but time is running away with me this year.
So this brings me on to today’s Etsy Pick from UK seller Amaretto. Owner Catherine has a really sweet range of vintage style gift tags to jazz up your pressies. If you’re quick (and live in the UK) you should hopefully be able to receive them in time for Christmas. EtsyPicks_twinkle

How about you? Are your pressies wrapped and ready for giving or are you planning a wrapping extravaganza this weekend? x

Leave a note for Fairly Light

