Etsy Pick: Liquor Lounge

I have to admit I did think twice about today’s Etsy pick; one, because it’s just after Christmas and everyone is watching the pennies, and two, because it’s the new year and in general people are cutting back on the drink. However, after my recent post that mentioned a gorgeous bar cart I just couldn’t contain myself.

Etsy_liquor by Oh DierThis Liquor wooden sign is handmade by Oh Dier Living. At £47.17, it’s not cheap but would look fabulous over a trolley of martinis, or over a shelf crammed with bottles of spirits and gorgeous glasses.

One of my favourite bloggers, Cassandra Lavalle from Coco & Kelley has the  ‘Holla’ version from the same Etsy shop. Holla via Coco&Kelley

Image credits:: Top Rue Magazine | Bottom The Glitter Guide

The reign of the wooden letter is possibly coming to an end but I am rather fond of this Etsy pick. What do you think? x

Leave a note for Fairly Light

